top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - The Los Angeles Rams Marvel shirt

We’ve all seen the The Los Angeles Rams Marvel shirt besides I will buy this reluctant photos of the whole brood in matching Hanna Andersson Christmas pajamas, and while I’m a big fan of that family ritual, there are updates to be made to the so-called Mommy-and-Me trend. I’ve hereby rechristened it Family Fashion, because it need not apply strictly to Mommy, and who is the Me, anyway?.The trouble, of course, is that 20-or-so year cycle. It takes a couple of decades for old clothes to look fresh to new eyes. Lacking space, foresight, and a daughter to want them (my 12-year-old son sticks with Vans these days) I’ve let go of my own things. But hanging alongside my store-bought vintage dresses are a couple of cherished Nancy Phelps originals too meaningful to part with.



Mycheckoutshirts - The Los Angeles Rams Marvel shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - The Los Angeles Rams Marvel shirt

1 view0 comments

Komentarze


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page