top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - That’s what I do I play football and I forget things shirt

“Does it keep you in control for you to keep her in a cage? / You swear you didn’t know, you said you thought she was your age,” go some of the That’s what I do I play football and I forget things shirt also I will do this lyrics, and it’s hard not to read them as an indictment of creepy, powerful men everywhere. Note to those men: Don’t piss Eilish off, because she’s friends with a snake.Well, that was a lovely, haunting ballad. No notes.I need the story of Eilish’s new look, stat! As of this video, gone are the oversized clothes and neon-green hair. Is she going mainstream? Or is she just growing up?



Mycheckoutshirts - That’s what I do I play football and I forget things shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - That’s what I do I play football and I forget things shirt

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page