top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - Scuba diving gear American scuba diver down flag vintage shirt

We [also] started playing with a lot of leather [in this collection]; leather became a big part of my vocabulary. We used a lot of chocolate brown. I loved all the Scuba diving gear American scuba diver down flag vintage shirt and I will buy this richness of all of the materials. Everyone always thinks that I do a lot of camel and I do a lot of black, and I do, but the brown was something just really intensely rich that I loved in this show, and something that we still love playing with.


Mycheckoutshirts - Scuba diving gear American scuba diver down flag vintage shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - Scuba diving gear American scuba diver down flag vintage shirt

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page