top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - October Girl Rocks shirt

This means that, as they trek north, migrants like Sury become stranded in remote, foreign towns. Sury and her sons had been sleeping in a tent for more than a month in Necocli as they waited for the October Girl Rocks shirt In addition,I will do this right time to cross El Darien jungle and continue their journey. As Sury and I talked, her sons drew quietly by their makeshift beds. “They miss being in a stable place,” she told me. No matter what questions I asked Sury, all of her answers revolved around one thing: her kids. Sury explained that she left Cuba to provide them with better opportunities. “And what gives you hope every day?” I asked. The contrast between her reality and the vision of her family’s future was stark; I couldn’t help but glance over at the white plastic buckets that were full of feces and urine. “I know I can give my sons a better future,” she said.

Mycheckoutshirts - October Girl Rocks shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - October Girl Rocks shirt


2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page