top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - My Chemical Romance Kids From Yesterday Skull shirt

It’s my job to! Outside of creating content for myself, I run a digital strategy company which means I need to stay up to date for my clients as well. A major part of my day to day consists of just scrolling through various social media feeds and keeping up with trend forecasting accounts. It definitely can be overwhelming, but I am a child of the My Chemical Romance Kids From Yesterday Skull shirt it is in the first place but internet who ran a fairly successful One Direction Tumblr as a tween, so I’ve trained for this my whole life.



Mycheckoutshirts - My Chemical Romance Kids From Yesterday Skull shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - My Chemical Romance Kids From Yesterday Skull shirt

6 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page