top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - March Girl Rocks shirt

Her ability to be present with her music was enhanced by the March Girl Rocks shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this wellness rituals she’s practiced for the past several years. “At the end of high school I started experiencing a lot of anxiety. I kept hearing about meditation, but hadn’t tried it,” she remembers. “Once I tried it, I started crying because my mind was so at peace.” She started seeking out speakers and books on meditation. She’s currently reading Becoming Supernatural by Joe Dispenza.In March, as the pandemic made itself apparent in the States, Umi launched a texting service to provide some of that same grounding to her fans, promising daily affirmations, meditations, and “wholesome notifications.” She’s found it to be a positive place to connect during a time of social distancing.

Mycheckoutshirts - March Girl Rocks shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - March Girl Rocks shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page