top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - If you need me I’ll be in the refrigerator shirt

It is such a cool feeling! Seeing how far that trend went was so amazing, mostly due to the If you need me I’ll be in the refrigerator shirt But I will love this fact that creators I have admired and followed for years were participating in it. It never gets old to see people you look up to acknowledging your existence and also making the most unreal content based on your idea. However, on a simplistic level, it was also really validating because of how ridiculous I felt when I filmed that trend the first time. Here I am, sitting alone in my apartment, dressed to the nines, clapping at non-existent models and uploading it to the Internet. 2021 is hilarious and I love it.



Mycheckoutshirts - If you need me I’ll be in the refrigerator shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - If you need me I’ll be in the refrigerator shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page