top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - I’m A Super Proud Dad Of An 2021 Graduate shirt

It wasn’t just Gorman’s extraordinary way with words, her poise, her crystal-clear oration, or even the I’m A Super Proud Dad Of An 2021 Graduate shirt also I will do this essential lyricism of her poetry that made the world sit up and take notice when she spoke on Inauguration Day, but also the profound care and thoughtfulness in how she presented herself. After all, Gorman thinks of herself as much a performer as she is a poet. “The idea that I would have to recite this poem in front of other people was daunting, but also a really powerful and important and beautiful part of it too,” she said in an interview with Vogue on the eve of her inaugural reading back in January. “The oration of poetry I consider to be its own art form and tradition.”



Mycheckoutshirts - I’m A Super Proud Dad Of An 2021 Graduate shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - I’m A Super Proud Dad Of An 2021 Graduate shirt

1 view0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page