top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - I am mostly peace love and horse and a little go buck yourself shirt

“I’m going to wash my hands, don’t worry,” he says, flinging his cigarette over the I am mostly peace love and horse and a little go buck yourself shirt Furthermore, I will do this neighbor’s wall. He knows I hate the reek of smoke.I settle into the makeup chair. Slowly, my eyes are made bigger by a combination of brown eye-shadow, black eye-liner, and fake lashes. My hair is blown-out, hair extensions clipped on. While Tahir works on my face, I read the script. I’m playing the meddling, micromanaging older sister of a family of four siblings. Our parents are long dead; I am determined to have my way, to arrange my siblings’ marriages, loves, lives. Slowly, the cast trickles in. Somebody borrows somebody else’s aloe vera eye patch. Someone talks of the fight they had with their spouse the night before. A senior actress says she’s put on too much weight. We rush to reassure her: she’s as glamorous and beautiful as ever.



Mycheckoutshirts - I am mostly peace love and horse and a little go buck yourself shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - I am mostly peace love and horse and a little go buck yourself shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page