top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - Helping small hands do big things #pediot shirt

Hathaway met Shulman, an actor-slash-jewelry-designer, at the Helping small hands do big things #pediot shirt so you should to go to store and get this Palm Springs Film Festival in 2008, through a mutual friend. Their chemistry was so apparent that Hathaway told her pal: I’m going to marry that man. “I think he thought I was a little nuts, which I am a bit, but I’m also nice,” Hathaway has said. “I knew from the second I met him that he was the love of my life.” While Shulman’s acting career hasn’t mirrored the same success as his wife’s, aside from a part in the 2015 Meryl Streep dramedy, Ricki and the Flash and producing Song One, which Hathaway also starred in, he has a jewelry line called James Banks. He even helped design Hathaway’s ethically sourced, six-carat diamond engagement ring when he proposed in 2011.



Mycheckoutshirts - Helping small hands do big things #pediot shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - Helping small hands do big things #pediot shirt

2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page