top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - Hello darkness my old friend shirt

Damon met Barroso, then a bartender at Miami’s Crobar, when he was in town filming Stuck On You. After a long day of shooting, some crew members invited Damon to get a drink. “They said, ‘Come on,’ and kind of dragged me along,” Damon told Ellen DeGeneres in 2011. “I literally saw her across a crowded room and eight years and four kids later, that’s my life. I don’t know how else our paths would have crossed if that didn’t happen.” The moral of the Hello darkness my old friend shirt moreover I will buy this story? “When you’re tired, suck it up and go to the bar and you might meet your wife,” says Damon. The couple renewed their marriage vows in April 2013 with a small sunset ceremony in St. Lucia.



Mycheckoutshirts - Hello darkness my old friend shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - Hello darkness my old friend shirt

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page