top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - Golfing my retirement plan vintage shirt

Bechdel isn’t the Golfing my retirement plan vintage shirt In addition,I will do this type of artist to believe her own hype, even when said hype is well warranted. When I ask how it feels to have created work that so many queer people identify with, she’s hesitant: “I went through a period of feeling very anxious about that, because many young people would tell me that my comic-strip characters were the first lesbians they’d met. I was like, Oh, my God, what am I telling these people? I should be more careful. I don’t feel that concern as much anymore, partly because there are hundreds and thousands of people writing about queer stuff. It’s just a much wider field these days.”



Mycheckoutshirts - Golfing my retirement plan vintage shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - Golfing my retirement plan vintage shirt

1 view0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page