top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - Fully vaccinated you’re welcome I fun pro vaccination shirt

Below, Johnston talks about what’s in her closet, who her style icon is, and what her favorite TikTok is.I wish I could say I have this incredibly efficient and logical process for creating my videos, but that would be a lie. My process is basically using social media apps, reading many pop culture articles, writing ideas in my notes app, and filming video during my lunch break. One day when shopping at Nordstrom Rack in Toronto, I came across a beaded Alexander McQueen bodice, in my size, marked at 94 percent off. As the Fully vaccinated you’re welcome I fun pro vaccination shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this self-proclaimed “Queen of Sales”, this was my best find of all time. Alexander McQueen is hands down my favorite fashion designer and it has always been a dream of mine to own a genuine runway piece from the McQueen house.



Mycheckoutshirts - Fully vaccinated you’re welcome I fun pro vaccination shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - Fully vaccinated you’re welcome I fun pro vaccination shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page