top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemycheckoutshirts

Mycheckoutshirts - Charlie Brown it’s fine it’s fine everything is fine shirt

When the Charlie Brown it’s fine it’s fine everything is fine shirt in contrast I will get this pandemic first reached the U.S. last winter, I became one of those irritating people who was always convinced I had it. I’ve always been a low-grade hypochondriac, but with COVID-19 came a new fear of not just being sick, but infecting others too. I can’t count how many times I looked up headache COVID over the last year, constantly worrying that my “it’s definitely nothing” symptoms could be, well, something. I felt constantly ridiculous, but I couldn’t stop overanalyzing every cough and sneeze; and although frequent and easy-to-access rapid testing eventually made me spiral less, I was still filled with stress every time I even felt sort of off.



Mycheckoutshirts - Charlie Brown it’s fine it’s fine everything is fine shirt
Mycheckoutshirts - Charlie Brown it’s fine it’s fine everything is fine shirt

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page